Sturgeon Bay
Door County Advocate Department E-mail Addresses
PO Box 130 Sports@doorcountyadvocate.com
235 N. 3rd Avenue Obits@doorcountyadvocate.com
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 Production@doorcountyadvocate.com
Phone: 920-743-3321 Advocate@doorcountyadvocate.com
Toll Free: 800-500-5321  
Fax: 920-743-8908 (Editorial)
Fax: 920-743-5817 (Advocate sales)    
 
First name Last name Ext Phone number Position / Dept E-Mail
Scott Schmeltzer 920-255-7131 General Manager: Door County Advocate, Door County Magazine, Kewaunee County Star-News, Oconto County Reporter sschmeltze@doorcountyadvocate.com
Terrie Haen 121 920-743-3321 Financial Reporting Manager terrie@doorcountyadvocate.com
Scott Domalick 920-431-8244 Circulation Director -- East Zone, Green Bay Press-Gazette, Door County publications, Kewaunee County publications sdomalic@gannett.com
           
Editorial Staff          
Warren Bluhm 122 920-743-3321 Associate Editor wbluhm@doorcountyadvocate.com
Christoper Clough 143 920-743-3321 Editor, Your Key the Door Weekly / Sports reporte chris.c@doorcountyadvocate.com
Korey Mallien 116 920-743-3321 Sports Editor korey@doorcountyadvocate.com
Samantha Hernandez 112 920-743-3321 Staff News Reporter svhernande@doorcountyadvocate.com
Ramelle Bintz 114 920-743-3321 Staff News Reporter rbintz@gannett.com
Tina Gohr 118 920-743-3321 Photographer tgohr@gannett.com
           
Departments  
In Memoriam       To place a memoriam, please e-mail to: rkrueger@doorcountyadvocate.com
Classified Ads     888-774-7744 To place a classified ad, please e-mail to: classified@wisinfo.com
Employment Ads     888-774-7744 To place an employment ad, please e-mail to: gwm-employment@gannett.com
News         Advocate@doorcountyadvocate.com
Obits         Obits@doorcountyadvocate.com
Press releases       To send us a press release for consideration please e-mail it to: advocate@doorcountyadvocate.com
Production         Production@doorcountyadvocate.com
Sports         Sports@doorcountyadvocate.com